Don't miss out - Join our newsletter!
Follow iGoCam in Social Media
My Cams are your favourites which are stored in your web browser's local memory - No login to iGoCam is necessary!
All your favorites will be removed from My Cams if the browser's cookies are deleted!
It is possible to save your favourites from the Caminfo page with the Save to My Cams button.